Registered Teacher Criteria

Today’s professional learning session focused on the Registered Teacher Criteria and ways to record it. This blog is my reflective hub. But it has been pushed to use google sites – as shown here:

Why am I here on this blog? I find the idea of blogging enormously more active and open. The tabs above have become my bookmarks, locations for all the useful links I come across and something I need to find more time to explore. It is so tough to navigate the plethora of support and resources out in the teaching sphere – this home makes sense to me. It is also a public forum. A shift I have written about before is how I wish to break down the walls around my teaching practice.

The challenge, as it is for us all, is to regularly. Term Two, looks manic. Good luck to me.

Leave a Reply

